The new Wonderland Collective held an alternative Easter party at the light bar yesterday.
The Wonderland Collective is a new artists collective that counts Eyesaw, Fake, Hutch, Kev Munday, SPQR, Ben Slow, Snik and Grafter as members.
A print is available of Ben Slow's 'Push the button' at gallery90

artists: Ben Slow (top), Fake (middle), Kev Munday (bottom)

location: The Light Bar, Shoreditch, London

photos from popscene and leeks

© unurth